News – DBN https://dirtbikenews.ca Dirt Bike News Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:08:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2019 Big Kahuna Results – PNWMA https://dirtbikenews.ca/2019-big-kahuna-results-pnwma/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:06:29 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5763 2019 big kahuna results pnwma-cxcc-wMASTERS/PRO : 1. Trystan Hart (HSQ); 2. Kevin Dupuis (HSQ); 3. Lee Coutts (YAM); Kamloops, BC - PNWMA MotoTally Results]]> Kourtney Lloyd Tells all about the CMA Controversy and Marilynn Bastedo – Podcast https://dirtbikenews.ca/kourtney-lloyd-tells-all-about-the-cma-controversy-and-marilynn-bastedo-podcast/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:57:21 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5737 2019-KOURTNEY LLOYD resigns from MXON canada - directmotorcross.com photo"I've never been treated so poorly by another human being." - Kourtney Lloyd Tell all about CMA & the Worlds First Women Manager for Motocross of Nations]]> FINAL 3 FULL RACE | SuperEnduro Euskadi 2019 https://dirtbikenews.ca/final-3-full-race-superenduro-euskadi-2019/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:27:51 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5728 main race super enduro 2019 euskadiFINAL 3 FULL RACE | SuperEnduro Euskadi 2019 Haaker Wins the Championship, Gomez Blocks for His teammate?]]> The Politics of Dirt Biking – Alberta Edition https://dirtbikenews.ca/the-politics-of-dirt-biking-alberta-edition/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:35:27 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5694 2019 the politics of dirtbiking - Alberta EditionWow! This bike, if it were a human I am certain it would have a less than a respectable profession. She gets around, at least the KX 100 version does, and really, it’s like the dirty little teenage sister of the lineup. It likes to be wound right out and has had a place in most peoples lives. So politically I guess you could say it is most like and Monica – no last name needed.]]> 2019 RD2 of the Rockstar Energy Arenacross Tour Abbotsford – Video Recap https://dirtbikenews.ca/2019-rd1-of-the-rockstar-energy-arenacross-tour-abbotsford-video-recap/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:30:26 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5746 2019 arenacross abbotsford rd2 video recapOfficial Highlights of RD1 of the Rockstar Arenacross, the first part of the Rockstar Energy Triple Crown AbbotsFord, BC Canada]]> 2019 Rockstar Triple Crown RD1 – ABBOTSFORD Arenacross Results https://dirtbikenews.ca/2019-rockstar-triple-crown-rd1-abbotsford-arenacross-results/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 04:23:12 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5655 2019 rockstar triple crown abbotsford watch video lissimorephoto2019 Rockstar Triple Crown RD1 - ABBOTSFORD Arenacross WATCH VIDEO | RESULTS]]> FRESH – Desert 100 Start Helmet Cam – Travis Reed https://dirtbikenews.ca/fresh-desert-100-start-helmet-cam-travis-reed/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:59:33 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5646 2019 desert 100 helmet cam travis reed startTravis Reed RAW helmet cam from 2019 Desert 100]]> 2019 Desert 100 UNOFFICIAL Results https://dirtbikenews.ca/2019-desert-100-results/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 04:55:21 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5589 2019 desert 100 results2019 Desert 100 Results View All Results Odessa, WA OFFICIAL LINK POSTED]]> King of the Hill 2019 Prolog RESULTS Onboard Helmet Cam HD P23 https://dirtbikenews.ca/king-of-the-hill-2019-prolog-onboard-helmet-cam-hd-p23/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 05:58:58 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5571 2019 king of the hill hard enduro race flyer resultsKing of the Hill HARD ENDURO RESULTS Helmet Cam ]]> 2019 The KIRK Harescramble Helmet Cam https://dirtbikenews.ca/2019-the-kirk-harescramble-helmet-cam/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 17:07:13 +0000 https://dirtbikenews.ca/?p=5563 2019 kirk harescramble hard enduro helmet cam2019 The KIRK Harescramble Helmet Cam 35min of Awesome Action The Race you wont Finish]]>