MOTOCROSS | 2020 Canadian Womens National Dates Announced

January 14 2020, – Brigden, Ontario

The 2020 race season is fast approaching for not only the Rockstar Triple Crown Series but the Canadian Women’s Nationals as well. “Each year we try and make it better for the Women that choose to chase the motocross dream,” shares Kyle Thompson, Jetwerx C.O.O. “This year we decided to reach out to the racers for their thoughts and what they wished to see from the series. We received great feedback and we believe this could be the most exciting year for Women’s racing in Canada since the series began.”

** We sent out a survey to all registered Women who have raced RTC and here’s what we have for 2020

2020 Schedule:


May 30 – Wild Rose MX, Calgary AB
June 6 – Black Water MX, Prince George, BC
June 13 – DORVA MX, Drumheller, AB
June 20 – Motovalley Raceway, Regina, Sask.

July 11 – Gopher Dunes, Courtland, ON
July 18 – Sand Del Lee, Richmond, ON
July 25 – Riverglade MX, Moncton, NB
August 1 – Deschambault MX, Deschambault, QUE

New for 2020

  • All CDWMX Races will be Saturday prior to RTC races

10 AM Practice – 12 PM Moto 1 – 2 pm Moto 2

  • Racers can earn points on either coast and win both Championships. **A racer could potentially wear two different single-digit numbers if they race both series the following year.
  • Numbers 11-30 will be assigned at the series end with West/East combined point totals
  • Moto length 15 min +1 x 2

For more information please visit or

Comments are closed.