UPDATE | EnduroCross Changes first 4 Rounds to GLEN HELEN

2020 Endurocross Schedule UPDATED OCT.1

Cycle City Promotions have announced the six-round 2020 EnduroCross Racing Series will now run the first four rounds at Glen Helen Raceway in on consecutive weekends and the final two in Ford Idaho Center, Nampa – spectators still to be allowed and live broadcasting is in place.


The updated 2020 EnduroCross schedule:

  • Round One October 23, 2020 Glen Helen Raceway San Bernardino, CA
  • Round Two October 24, 2020 Glen Helen Raceway San Bernardino, CA
  • Round Three October 29, 2020 Glen Helen Raceway San Bernardino, CA
  • Round Four October 30, 2020 Glen Helen Raceway San Bernardino, CA
  • Round Five November 6, 2020 Ford Idaho Center Nampa, ID
  • Round Six November 7, 2020 Ford Idaho Center Nampa, ID

“After continued conversations regarding the safe and best way to bring EnduroCross back to both the racer and spectator, we decided it was in everyone’s best interest to relocate to Glen Helen Raceway,” said Tod Hammock, president and founder of Cycle City Promotions. “This venue is only 70 miles north of our previous one, and we hope the new dates will allow racers a little extra time to prepare and attend.”

The organisers say the continued priority at these six events will be health and safety of the riders, fans and support staff involved with a responsible return to racing with guidelines and protocols in place.

Socially distanced spectators welcome

The goal for all six events is still to allow spectators to attend in a safe way that ensures social distancing can be maintained – additional details on spectator attendance and ticket purchasing options will be released in the near future.

Essential viewing


The 2020 Endurocross Racing Series will be available for nationwide viewing either via television broadcast or live webcast subscription program. Again, organisers are in the final stages of confirming details and will make information available as soon as possible.

Rockstar Husqvarna’s Colton Haaker is returning to defend his championship and Cody Webb, fresh off winning the RevLimiter for the FactoryOne Sherco team will be back on in it to win it. The pair has locked out the series over the last six seasons with three championships each.

Discount Trystan Hart at your peril though. The Canadian has upped his game this season outdoors culminating with the Tennessee Knockout victory. The Beta Factory team will also have a strong team consisting of Max Gerston and Chile’s Benjamin Herrera plus five-time champion Taddy Blazusiak remains hopeful of giving GASGAS their debut on the world stage.

Add in exciting riders like Cory Graffunder, Noah Kepple, Ty Cullins (the defending EnduroCross Junior champion for riders 21 and under) and Cooper Abbott and this should prove to be a very exciting season to watch.

More information: www.endurocross.com



2019 Seat Concepts Boise AMA Super EnduroCross Overall Results
Colton Haaker, 1-1-2, Husqvarna
Taddy Blazusiak, 2-2-1, KTM
Trystan Hart, 4-3-3, KTM
Cory Graffunder, 6-4-8, Yamaha
Tim Apolle, 8-7-5, Sherco
Max Gerston, 3-5-13, Beta
Geoff Aaron, 10-9-4, GasGas
Nick Thompson, 5-8-10, KTM
Noah Kepple, 11-6-7, Husqvarna
Ty Cullins, 7-14-6, TM
Mason Ottersberg, 9-10-11, Beta
William Riordan, 14-11-9, KTM
James Flynn, 13-12-12, GasGas
Spenser Wilton, 12-13-15, KTM
David Kamo, 15-15-14, KTM
Ryan Wells, 16-16-16, KTM

2019 AMA Super EnduroCross Overall Points
Colton Haaker, Husqvarna, 72
Taddy Blazusiak, KTM, 67
Trystan Hart, KTM, 56
Cory Graffunder, Yamaha, 52
Max Gerston, Beta, 51
Noah Kepple, Husqvarna, 42
Geoff Aaron, GasGas, 41
Ty Cullins, TM, 40
Tim Apolle, Sherco, 38
Nick Thompson, KTM, 38

Comments are closed.