Walton The Bronze Boot Award

“There is more than 25 years of tradition in the awards handed out at the Parts Canada TransCan GNC. Some of the very best riders in Canada have picked up these prestigious awards. This year will be no different and top industry representatives and media from across North America will travel to “Motocross Town” to see who takes home this long Canadian motocross tradition in 2016.”

The  Bronze Boot is an annual award presented to the best all round amateur rider with the most points in the Junior or Intermediate Classes for the week of the Parts Canada TransCan Grand National Championship.
Past Alpinestars Bronze Boot Winners

2014 Mackenzie Machan
2013 Dylan Wright, Ontario
2012 Scott Cameron, Ontario
2011 Taylor Arsenault, Ontario
2010 Bradley Dool, Ontario
2009  Alex Laliberte, Quebec
2008  Richard Grey, Ontario
2007  Dylan Kaelin, Ontario
2006 Nathan Slater, Atlantic
2005 Kyle Stephens, Ontario
2004 Adam Deakon, Ontario
2003 Tyler Medaglia, Ontario
2002 Trevor Hall, Ontario
2001 Peter Raymer, Ontario
2000 Zeb Dennis, Ontario
1999 Kaven Gregoire, Quebec
1998 Justin Thompson, Ontario

Comments are closed.