Jetwerx Announces Canadian Motocross Triple Crown Series





November 2nd 2017

The 2018 Rockstar Energy Triple Crown Series Brigden, On- Jetwerx is proud to announce the schedule for the 2018 Rockstar Energy Triple Crown Series. This innovative new series will see three avenues of racing taking place over a ten month period. The series will be composed of 6 Rounds of Arenacross, 9 Rounds of Motocross and 3 Rounds of Supercross. Crowning the Champion with a $100,000 payout in the 450cc class and $10,000 in the 250cc class.

For more info please visit us at :

February 24 – Abbotsford, BC – Abbotsford Centre 

March 23/24 – Calgary, AB – Agrium Centre 

April 7 – Sarnia, ON – Progressive Auto Centre

April 13/14 – Barrie, ON – Molson Centre

May 26 – Calgary, AB – Wild Rose MX 

June 2 – Popkum, BC – Popkum MX

June 9 – Prince George, BC – Blackwater MX 

June 16 – Minnedosa, MB – Mcnabb Valley MX 

July 7 – Ottawa, ON – Sand Del Lee MX  

July 14 – Courtland, ON – Gopher Dunes MX 

July 28 – Moncton, NB – Riverglade MX

August 4 – Deschambault, QC – Deschambault MX

August 18 – Walton, ON – Walton MX

September 22 – Delaware, ON – Delaware Speedway

November 3 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre 

November 17 – Hamilton, ON – FirstOntario Centre

About Jetwerx: JetWerx is committed to providing outstanding quality creations in a way that is safe, yet progressive to the sports in which they belong, and to the visions of the dreams they started from, so that we can continue to develop our reputation as one of the premier action sports companies in the world. For more info: Rockstar Energy Triple Crown / CMA / FIM North America Tour please visit : and

Comments are closed.